

 Myton City Corporation

 125 East Main Street

 P.O. Box 185

 Myton, Utah 84052

 (435) 722-2711 Fax: (435) 722-2796

ELECTION PUBLIC NOTICE

The filing period for the 2025 Myton City municipal election closed June 6 2025, at 5:00 p.m.. The following individuals filed as candidates for the following office:

Mayor

Kathleen L Cooper Linda Harrington

City Council

Herlad J Crapo Wilford Conetah Kari Jean Smith Sheri Stoddard Michael "Chipper" Morris Fenn